Events

Oct
19
Victory Church
Saturday, October 19 • 9:00 AM
See details
Oct
25
Victory Church
Friday, October 25 • 7:30 PM
See details
Nov
2
Victory Church
Saturday, November 2 • 10:00 AM
See details
Nov
6
Victory Church
Wednesday, November 6 • 6:15 PM
See details
Nov
16
Victory Church
Saturday, November 16 • 9:00 AM
See details
Dec
4
Victory Church
Wednesday, December 4 • 6:15 PM
See details
Dec
21
Victory Church
Saturday, December 21 • 9:00 AM
See details
Jan
1
Victory Church
Wednesday, January 1 • 6:15 PM
See details
Jan
18
Victory Church
Saturday, January 18 • 9:00 AM
See details
Feb
5
Victory Church
Wednesday, February 5 • 6:15 PM
See details
Feb
15
Victory Church
Saturday, February 15 • 9:00 AM
See details
Mar
4
Victory Church
Wednesday, March 4 • 6:15 PM
See details
Mar
21
Victory Church
Saturday, March 21 • 9:00 AM
See details
Apr
1
Victory Church
Wednesday, April 1 • 6:15 PM
See details
Apr
18
Victory Church
Saturday, April 18 • 9:00 AM
See details
View all